Make a Gift Today

Visit our online giving form to support UC and UC Health.

Give Now

Athletics

Contact Title Phone Email
Karen Hatcher Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director for External Relations 513-556-2539 karen.hatcher@uc.edu
Katie Haag Senior Director of Development 513-556-9763 katie.haag@uc.edu
J Locklier Assistant AD, Leadership Gifts 513-556-2784 j.locklier@uc.edu
Dianna Rafferty Assistant Director of Development 513-556-0668 dianna.rafferty@uc.edu

 

College of Law

Contact Title Phone Email
Thomas Giffin Senior Director of Development 513-556-5002 thomas.giffin@uc.edu

 

Lindner College of Business

Contact Title Phone Email
Steve Rosfeld Senior Director of Development 513-556-5605 stephen.rosfeld@uc.edu
Scott Schuster Director of Development 513-556-3610 scott.schuster@uc.edu
JaMarcus Hampton Director of Development 513-556-7827 jamarcus.hampton@uc.edu
Lauren Jacquot Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-556-7023 lauren.jacquot@uc.edu

 

McMicken College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Title Phone Email
Shelly Deavy Senior Director of Development 513-556-5806 shelly.deavy@uc.edu
Chris Eden Director of Development 513-556-0912 christopher.eden@uc.edu
Juliana Sinclair Saneholtz Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-556-6166 juliana.saneholtz@uc.edu

 

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Contact Title Phone Email
Mike Hogan Senior Director of Development 513-556-1901 michael.hogan@uc.edu
Janet Ransom Director of Development 513-556-6270 janet.ransom@uc.edu
Daniel Turner Director of Development 513-556-4221 daniel.turner@uc.edu
Susan Berman Assistant Director of Development 513-556-6271 susan.berman@uc.edu
Ann Terry Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-556-4469 ann.terry@uc.edu

 

College-Conservatory of Music

Contact Title Phone Email
Beth Dochinger Senior Director of Development 513-556-4441 beth.dochinger@uc.edu
Karen Tully Director of Development 513-556-3142 karen.tully@uc.edu
Stephanie Dumais Assistant Director of Constituent Development 513-556-2528 stephanie.dumais@uc.edu

 

College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services

Contact Title Phone Email
Marihelen Millar Assistant Dean 513-556-2485 marihelen.millar@uc.edu
Kristin McFadden Associate Director of Development 513-556-7993 mcfaddkk@ucmail.uc.edu

 

College of Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning

Contact Title Phone Email
Laura Dorl Director of Development 513-556-1211 laura.dorl@uc.edu

 

Clermont College

Contact Title Phone Email
Dana Parker Director of Development 513-558-9962 dana.parker@uc.edu

 

Blue Ash College

Contact Title Phone Email
Meredith Delaney Senior Director of Development 513-556-0832 meredith.delaney@uc.edu

 

UC Libraries and the Henry R. Winkler Center for the History of Health Professions

Contact Title Phone Email
Christa Bernardo Director of Development 513-556-0055 christa.bernardo@uc.edu

 

College of Medicine

Contact Title Phone Email
Mike Zenz Executive Director of Development and Alumni Affairs 513-558-3355 michael.zenz@uc.edu
Jeff Taylor Director of Development 513-558-2304 jeff.taylor@uc.edu
Laura Wilson Assistant Director of Development 513-556-6744 wilso2lu@ucmail.uc.edu
Tiffany Marsh Program Director Alumni and External Affairs 513-558-6316 tiffany.marsh@uc.edu


University of Cincinnati Cancer Institute

Contact Title Phone Email
Laureen McCorkle Senior Director of Development 513-558-9879 laureen.mccorkle@uc.edu
Rachel Fausz Director of Development 513-558-9928 rachel.fausz@uc.edu
Erin Hart Assistant Director of Development 513-558-6342 erin.hart@uc.edu


Neurosciences

Contact Title Phone Email
Peggy A'Hearn Senior Director of Development 513-558-6112 ahearnpa@ucmail.uc.edu
Allen Chapa Director of Development 513-556-6374 allen.chapa@uc.edu
Kathy Nullmeier Associate Director of Development 513-558-6769 kathy.nullmeier@uc.edu

 


College of Nursing

Contact Title Phone Email
Matt Pearce Senior Director of Development 513-558-5386 PEARCEMT@ucmail.uc.edu
Shelley Johnson Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-556-6154 shelley.johnson@uc.edu


Winkle College of Pharmacy

Contact Title Phone Email
Brian Hurst Senior Director of Development 513-558-0907 brian.hurst@uc.edu
Ryan Young Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 513-558-5570 ryan.young@uc.edu


College of Allied Health Sciences

Contact Title Phone Email
Brian Hurst Senior Director of Development 513-558-0907 brian.hurst@uc.edu
Ryan Young Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 513-558-5570 ryan.young@uc.edu

Your support of UC and UC Health can write the next piece of history.

UC Firsts

Cooperative
Education,
Developed in 1906

Ready to Invest in Another UC First?

1895-1905

Through Jacob
Hoffner’s estate to
the city, UC received
statues of two lions,
“Mick and Mack.”

Ready To Leave Your Mark on UC?
Choose an area of support today.

UC Among "Nation's Best"

Top For
Undergraduate
Education For
7th Straight Year

Princeton Review, "The Best 379 Colleges"
2015 Edition

You can change lives at UC and UC Health.
Make a gift today!

Invest in our talented people, outstanding research, academic programs, beautiful campus and more.

 

Give Now

 

 

Contact Us

The University of Cincinnati Foundation
PO Box 19970 | Cincinnati, OH 45219
513-556-6781 | 888-556-8889
513-556-4300 (fax) | ucfoundation@uc.edu

Campus

University Hall, Suite 100
51 Goodman Drive | Cincinnati, OH 45219

Sign Up For Email

You'll get timely updates on news, events and more from the UC Foundation.

Sign Up Now

 

UC Foundation Privacy Policy

Copyright Information | © 2016 University of Cincinnati