College and Unit Contacts

Athletics

Contact Title Phone Email
Karen Hatcher Assistant Vice President, Athletics 513-556-2539 karen.hatcher@uc.edu
Katie Haag Senior Director of Development 513-556-9763 katie.haag@uc.edu
Jolinda Miller Director of Development 513-556-2784 jolinda.miller@uc.edu
Mark Berger Director of Development   mark.berger@uc.edu
Jeffrey Vedder Associate Director of Development, UCATS 513-556-0735 jeffrey.vedder@uc.edu
Abby Meinerding Assistant Director of Development, UCATS 513-556-2653 abby.meinerding@uc.edu

 

College of Law

Contact Title Phone Email
Thomas Giffin Senior Director of Development 513-556-5002 thomas.giffin@uc.edu
Mindy Roy Associate Director of Development 513-556-0244 mindy.roy@uc.edu

 

Lindner College of Business

Contact Title Phone Email
Scott Schuster Senior Director of Development 513-556-3610 scott.schuster@uc.edu
JaMarcus Hampton Director of Development 513-556-7827 jamarcus.hampton@uc.edu
Lauren Jacquot Director of Development 513-556-7023 lauren.jacquot@uc.edu
Samantha Lake Assistant Director of Development 513-556-5074 samantha.lake@uc.edu
Cynthia Miller Director, Alumni Relations 513-556-6379 mille6c4@ucmail.uc.edu

 

McMicken College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Title Phone Email
Mike Griffin Senior Director of Development 513-556-3772 michael.griffin@uc.edu
Andrew Polter Associate Director of Development 513-556-8984 andrew.polter@uc.edu
Jessica Wiles Associate Director of Constituent Development 513-556-1217 jessica.wiles2@uc.edu
Juliana Sinclair Saneholtz Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-556-6166 juliana.saneholtz@uc.edu

 

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Contact Title Phone Email
Mike Volan Senior Director of Development 513-556-6147 volanmj@ucmail.uc.edu
Alina Nosal Director of Development 513-556-4221 alina.nosal@uc.edu
Janet Ransom Director of Development 513-556-6270 janet.ransom@uc.edu
Tony Theobald Assistant Director of Development 513-556-6271 tony.theobald@uc.edu
Ann Terry Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-556-4469 ann.terry@uc.edu

 

College-Conservatory of Music

Contact Title Phone Email
Karen Tully Senior Director of Development 513-556-3142 karen.tully@uc.edu
Sarah Mizelle Director of Development 513-556-4441 sarah.mizelle@uc.edu
Libby Coletta Assistant Director of Development 513-556-2528 olivia.coletta@uc.edu
Jamie Muenzer Associate Director of Alumni Relations, CCM/DAAP 513-556-4423 jamie.muenzer@uc.edu

 

College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services

Contact Title Phone Email
Chris Eden Senior Director of Development 513-556-0912 christopher.eden@uc.edu
Sabine Flessa Assistant Director of Development 513-556-1414 sabine.flessa@uc.edu
Danny O'Connor Assistant Director of Development, Economics Center 513-556-1149 daniel.oconnor@uc.edu

 

College of Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning

Contact Title Phone Email
Laura Johnson Dorl Senior Director of Development 513-556-1211 laura.johnson@uc.edu
Kathy Nullmeier Associate Director of Development 513-556-2973 kathy.nullmeier@uc.edu
Jamie Muenzer Associate Director of Alumni Relations, CCM/DAAP 513-556-4423 jamie.muenzer@uc.edu

 

Clermont College

Contact Title Phone Email
Dana Parker Director of Development   dana.parker@uc.edu

 

Blue Ash College

Contact Title Phone Email
 Jennifer Berigan Director of Development 513-936-1734 jennifer.berigan@uc.edu

 

UC Libraries and the Henry R. Winkler Center for the History of Health Professions

Contact Title Phone Email
Christa Bernardo Director of Development 513-556-0055 christa.bernardo@uc.edu

 

College of Medicine

Contact Title Phone Email
Kim Francis Assistant Vice President for Development 513-558-3438 kim.francis@uc.edu
Jeff Taylor Senior Director of Development 513-558-2304 jeff.taylor@uc.edu
Gabriel Trieger Director of Development 513-556-6749 gabriel.trieger@uc.edu
Molly Long Director of Development, HLVI 513-558-4264 molly.long@uc.edu
Stephanie Fultz Director, Grateful Patient & Family Program 513-584-6942 stephanie.fultz@uc.edu
Anna Kuertz Assistant Director, Grateful Patient & Family Program 513-584-1350 anna.kuertz@uc.edu
David Irwin Assistant Director of Development 513-558-5141 david.irwin@uc.edu
Dolores Dodson Assistant Director of Development 513-558-4175 dolores.dodson@uc.edu
Mary Jo Philhower Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 513-558-6316  maryjo.philhower@uc.edu


University of Cincinnati Cancer Institute

Contact Title Phone Email
Laureen McCorkle Assistant Vice President for Development 513-558-9879 laureen.mccorkle@uc.edu
Rachel Fausz Director of Development 513-558-9928 rachel.fausz@uc.edu
Alex Ihnen Director of Development 513-558-5331 alex.ihnen@uc.edu
Amy Pass Associate Director of Development 513-556-6744 amy.pass@uc.edu
Lavardo Pennerman Program Manager 513-558-9931 lavardo.pennerman@uc.edu


UC Gardner Neuroscience Institute

Contact Title Phone Email
Peggy A'Hearn Executive Director of Development 513-558-6112 ahearnpa@ucmail.uc.edu
Laura Wilson Director of Development 513-558-1176 wilso2lu@ucmail.uc.edu
Amelia Lewis Director of Development 513-558-5479 amelia.lewis@uc.edu
Elizabeth Vitale Associate Director of Development 513-558-6769 elizabeth.vitale@uc.edu
Madeline Adams Assistant Director of Development 513-556-6712 madeline.adams@uc.edu

 

College of Nursing

Contact Title Phone Email
Matt Pearce Senior Director of Development 513-558-5386 PEARCEMT@ucmail.uc.edu
Shelley Johnson Director of Alumni Relations 513-556-6154 shelley.johnson@uc.edu
Toni Evans Coordinator, AHC 513-556-6712 toni.evans@uc.edu


Winkle College of Pharmacy

Contact Title Phone Email
Brian Hurst Senior Director of Development 513-558-0907 brian.hurst@uc.edu
Briana Coggins Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-558-4005 briana.coggins@uc.edu
Toni Evans Coordinator, AHC 513-556-6712 toni.evans@uc.edu


College of Allied Health Sciences

Contact Title Phone Email
Angie Hawk Director of Development 513-556-6148 angie.hawk@uc.edu
Briana Coggins Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-558-4005 briana.coggins@uc.edu
Toni Evans Coordinator, AHC 513-556-6712 toni.evans@uc.edu