Make a Gift Today

Visit our online giving form to support UC and UC Health.

Give Now

Athletics

Contact Title Phone Email
Karen Hatcher Assistant Vice President, Athletics 513-556-2539 karen.hatcher@uc.edu
Katie Haag Senior Director of Development 513-556-9763 katie.haag@uc.edu
J Locklier Assistant AD, Leadership Gifts 513-556-2784 j.locklier@uc.edu
Dana Parker Director of Development 513-558-9962 dana.parker@uc.edu
Jeffrey Vedder Associate Director of Development, UCATS 513-556-0735 jeffrey.vedder@uc.edu
Tanner Bond Assistant Director of Development 513-556-0596 tanner.bond@uc.edu
Morgan Morris Assistant Director of Development, UCATS 513-556-7201 morgan.morris@uc.edu
Ryne Toole Assistant Director of Development, UCATS 513-556-4045 ryne.toole@uc.edu

 

College of Law

Contact Title Phone Email
Thomas Giffin Senior Director of Development 513-556-5002 thomas.giffin@uc.edu
Mindy Roy Assistant Director of Development 513-556-0244 mindy.roy@uc.edu

 

Lindner College of Business

Contact Title Phone Email
Steve Rosfeld Executive Director of Development 513-556-5605 stephen.rosfeld@uc.edu
Scott Schuster Director of Development 513-556-3610 scott.schuster@uc.edu
JaMarcus Hampton Director of Development 513-556-7827 jamarcus.hampton@uc.edu
Lauren Jacquot Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-556-7023 lauren.jacquot@uc.edu

 

McMicken College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Title Phone Email
Shelly Deavy Senior Director of Development 513-556-5806 shelly.deavy@uc.edu
Juliana Sinclair Saneholtz Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-556-6166 juliana.saneholtz@uc.edu

 

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Contact Title Phone Email
Mike Hogan Senior Director of Development 513-556-1901 michael.hogan@uc.edu
Janet Ransom Director of Development 513-556-6270 janet.ransom@uc.edu
Ann Terry Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-556-4469 ann.terry@uc.edu

 

College-Conservatory of Music

Contact Title Phone Email
Karen Tully Senior Director of Development 513-556-3142 karen.tully@uc.edu
Sarah Mizelle Director of Development 513-556-4441 sarah.mizelle@uc.edu
Stephanie Dumais Assistant Director of Constituent Development 513-556-2528 stephanie.dumais@uc.edu
Jamie Muenzer Associate Director of Alumni Relations, CCM/DAAP 513-556-4423 jamie.muenzer@gmail.com

 

College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services

Contact Title Phone Email
Chris Eden Senior Director of Development 513-556-0912 christopher.eden@uc.edu
Sabine Flessa Assistant Director of Development 513-556-1414 sabine.flessa@uc.edu
Danny O'Connor Assistant Director of Development, Economics Center 513-556-1149 daniel.oconnor@uc.edu

 

College of Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning

Contact Title Phone Email
Laura Johnson Dorl Senior Director of Development 513-556-1211 laura.johnson@uc.edu
Kathy Nullmeier Associate Director of Development 513-556-2973 kathy.nullmeier@uc.edu
Jamie Muenzer Associate Director of Alumni Relations, CCM/DAAP 513-556-4423 jamie.muenzer@uc.edu

 

Clermont College

Contact Title Phone Email
 Dennis Sketch Director of Development  513-558-9964 dennis.sketch@uc.edu

 

Blue Ash College

Contact Title Phone Email
       

 

UC Libraries and the Henry R. Winkler Center for the History of Health Professions

Contact Title Phone Email
Christa Bernardo Director of Development 513-556-0055 christa.bernardo@uc.edu

 

College of Medicine

Contact Title Phone Email
Kim Francis Assistant Vice President for Development   kim.francis@uc.edu
Jeff Taylor Senior Director of Development 513-558-2304 jeff.taylor@uc.edu
Gabriel Trieger Director of Development 513-556-6749 gabriel.trieger@uc.edu
Molly Long Director of Development, HLVI 513-558-4264 molly.long@uc.edu
Mary Jo Philhower Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 513-558-6316 maryjo.philhower@uc.edu


University of Cincinnati Cancer Institute

Contact Title Phone Email
Laureen McCorkle Executive Director of Development 513-558-9879 laureen.mccorkle@uc.edu
Rachel Fausz Director of Development 513-558-9928 rachel.fausz@uc.edu
Alex Ihnen Director of Development 513-558-5331 alex.ihnen@uc.edu
Erin Hart Assistant Director of Development 513-558-6342 erin.hart@uc.edu


Neurosciences

Contact Title Phone Email
Peggy A'Hearn Senior Director of Development 513-558-6112 ahearnpa@ucmail.uc.edu
Laura Wilson Director of Development 513-558-1176 wilso2lu@ucmail.uc.edu
Tiffany Marsh Associate Director of Development 513-558-6316 tiffany.marsh@uc.edu

 


College of Nursing

Contact Title Phone Email
Matt Pearce Senior Director of Development 513-558-5386 PEARCEMT@ucmail.uc.edu
Shelley Johnson Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-556-6154 shelley.johnson@uc.edu


Winkle College of Pharmacy

Contact Title Phone Email
Brian Hurst Senior Director of Development 513-558-0907 brian.hurst@uc.edu
Briana Coggins Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-558-4005 briana.coggins@uc.edu


College of Allied Health Sciences

Contact Title Phone Email
Angie Hawk Director of Development 513-556-6148 angie.hawk@uc.edu
Briana Coggins Associate Director of Alumni Relations 513-558-4005 briana.coggins@uc.edu

Your support of UC and UC Health can write the next piece of history.

UC Firsts

Cooperative
Education,
Developed in 1906

Ready to Invest in Another UC First?

1895-1905

Through Jacob
Hoffner’s estate to
the city, UC received
statues of two lions,
“Mick and Mack.”

Ready To Leave Your Mark on UC?
Choose an area of support today.

UC Among "Nation's Best"

Top For
Undergraduate
Education For
7th Straight Year

Princeton Review, "The Best 379 Colleges"
2015 Edition

You can change lives at UC and UC Health.
Make a gift today!

Invest in our talented people, outstanding research, academic programs, beautiful campus and more.

 

Give Now